We are the partner at your side and create together with you first-class digital solutions.

About us

We are an internationally operating company founded in 2010 with locations in Germany and Spain. Our vision is to enable companies to act economically successful and sustainable with our digital business innovations. We are your partner for digital business innovations.

For the current challenges of our customers, we create integrated, first-class and quickly available solutions on the pulse of time to lead them through the digital transformation with sustainable success. Along the way, we take responsibility and value open communication that critically questions and professionally convinces. We are the competent and reliable partner at your side and together with you, we realize solutions tailored to your use case that will inspire you. 

OUR VALUES

open & cooperative

As your partner, we strive for a trusting cooperation. For this we attach great importance to openness towards you. A profitable exchange and quickly visible results according to your ideas are elementary for us. Instead of simply saying yes to everything, we want to create solutions together that bring you the greatest possible benefit.

demanding & inspiring

We set high quality standards for ourselves and our solutions. For more than 10 years, we have been combining cross-industry business and process know-how, many years of project experience and agile software development. Maximum user experience, first-class performance and certified information security are our focus. Our customers love projects with us because we offer them real added value and go the extra mile for their success.

diverse & international

We have grown internationally from the beginning and have our roots in Heidelberg and Seville. The way we work across countries and cultures is reflected in our team as well as in customer projects. We are diverse and collectively bring valuable knowledge, a lot of experience and forward-looking ideas. We develop innovative software and successfully implement digital projects worldwide. We don’t need much for this – our employees are enough.

Team

Our international, interdisciplinary team of specialists complement each other perfectly and bring professional and cultural diversity: while our project managers, consultants, business developers and process experts in Heidelberg develop and support your solutions, our designers, usability experts, frontend and backend developers and DevOps in Seville implement them technically.

Christian Michel

Christian Michel

Managing Director, Dipl. W-Inf.

Sven Kummert

Sven Kummert

Managing Director, Dipl. W.-Ing.

Stefan Prager

Stefan Prager

Managing Director, Dipl.-Kfm.

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Managing Director, Dipl. W-Inf.

Hennie

Hennie

Feel Good Manager

Abel Martín Herrera

Abel Martín Herrera

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Alberto Gonzalez Canca

Alberto Gonzalez Canca

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Vicent Asensi Gimeno

Vicent Asensi Gimeno

QEO (Quality and Enviroment Officer) & Administration

Andrés Torrejón Gonzalez

Andrés Torrejón Gonzalez

Cluster Lead (PM Dev) and Front-End Coordinator

David Pedro Suarez

David Pedro Suarez

Designer

Dimitrij Terekhov

Dimitrij Terekhov

Project Manager

Antonio Jose Puerto

Antonio Jose Puerto

Developer

 

Falk Hößler

Falk Hößler

Project Manager

Gonzalo Delgado Chaves

Gonzalo Delgado Chaves

Developer

Helge Dralle

Helge Dralle

Project Manager

Inmaculada Perez Lozano

Inmaculada Perez Lozano

Administration

Jaime Rodriguez Albuín

Jaime Rodriguez Albuín

Developer

Jessica Merenyi

Jessica Merenyi

Project Manager

Jesus Lobato Salas

Jesus Lobato Salas

Developer

Jose Antonio Perez Martín

Jose Antonio Perez Martín

Front-End Developer

Jose Luis Martinez Quiñones

Jose Luis Martinez Quiñones

Developer

Jose Luis Romero Pérez

Jose Luis Romero Pérez

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Laura López

Laura López

Data Processor

Juan Rodriguez Dueñas

Juan Rodriguez Dueñas

Developer

Luisa Baischew

Luisa Baischew

Project Manager

María Carmen López García

María Carmen López García

Administration

Maria Victoria Fijo Mateos

Maria Victoria Fijo Mateos

Front-End Developer

Sergio Perez Martín

Sergio Perez Martín

Developer

 

Simon Bühler

Simon Bühler

Project Manager

Pablo Blanco Ossorio

Pablo Blanco Ossorio

Developer

Pablo Puente Rodriguez

Pablo Puente Rodriguez

Support Coordinator

Vanessa Zuber

Vanessa Zuber

Working Student

Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

Data Processor

Alvaro Gata

Alvaro Gata

Data Processor

Alejandro López Fernandez

Alejandro López Fernandez

Developer

Pablo Borreguero Llorente

Pablo Borreguero Llorente

Developer

Digitization. Now.

Do you have an innovative idea on how to move your company forward quickly, but your in-house corporate IT is too cumbersome to implement? Contact us – our development team is happy to hear about your idea. Become a digital pioneer in your company now!

INTERESTED IN WORKING WITH US? WRITE TO US!

Wir sind der Partner an Ihrer Seite und schaffen mit Ihnen zusammen erstklassige digitale Lösungen.

Über uns

Wir sind ein 2010 gegründetes, international operierendes Unternehmen mit Standorten in Deutschland und Spanien. Unsere Vision ist es, mit unseren digitalen Business Innovationen Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, wirtschaftlich erfolgreich und zukunftsfähig zu agieren. Wir sind Ihr Partner für digitale Business Innovationen.

Für die aktuellen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden schaffen wir integrierte, erstklassige und schnell verfügbare Lösungen am Puls der Zeit, um sie mit nachhaltigem Erfolg durch den digitalen Wandel zu führen. Auf dem Weg dorthin übernehmen wir Verantwortung und legen Wert auf eine offene Kommunikation, die kritisch hinterfragt und fachlich überzeugt. Wir sind der kompetente und verlässliche Partner an Ihrer Seite und realisieren mit Ihnen zusammen auf Ihren Anwendungsfall zugeschnittene Lösungen, die Sie begeistern werden. 

Unsere Werte

offen & partnerschaftlich 

Als Ihr Partner streben wir eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit an. Hierfür legen wir großen Wert auf Offenheit Ihnen gegenüber. Ein gewinnbringender Austausch und schnell sichtbare Ergebnisse nach Ihren Vorstellungen sind für uns elementar. Statt zu allem einfach Ja zu sagen, wollen wir gemeinsam Lösungen schaffen, die für Sie den größtmöglichen Nutzen bringen.

anspruchsvoll & begeisternd

Wir stellen einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch an uns selbst und unsere Lösungen. Seit über 10 Jahren vereinen wir hierfür branchenübergreifendes Business- und Prozess-Know-how, langjährige Projekterfahrung und agile Softwareentwicklung. Maximale User Experience, erstklassige Performance und zertifizierte Informationssicherheit stehen bei uns im Fokus. Unsere Kunden lieben Projekte mit uns, weil wir ihnen echte Mehrwerte bieten und für ihren Erfolg die extra Meile gehen.

vielfältig & international 

Wir sind von Anfang an international gewachsen und tragen unsere Wurzeln in Heidelberg und Sevilla. Die Arbeitsweise über Länder und Kulturen hinweg spiegelt sich in unserem Team als auch in Kundenprojekten wider. Wir sind vielfältig und bringen gemeinsam wertvolle Kenntnisse, viel Erfahrung und zukunftsweisende Ideen mit. Wir entwickeln innovative Software und setzen weltweit erfolgreich digitale Projekte um. Dafür brauchen wir nicht viel – unsere Mitarbeiter genügen.

Team

Unser internationales, interdisziplinäres Team aus „jungen Wilden und alten Hasen“ ergänzt sich perfekt und bringt fachliche wie kulturelle Vielfalt mit: während unsere Projektmanager, Consultants, Business Developer und-Process Experts in Heidelberg Ihre Lösungen fachlich erarbeiten und betreuen, setzen unsere Designer, Usability Experten, Frontend-und Backend-Entwickler sowie DevOps in Sevilla diese technisch um.
Christian Michel

Christian Michel

Geschäftsführer, Dipl. W-Inf.

Sven Kummert

Sven Kummert

Geschäftsführer, Dipl. W.-Ing.

Stefan Prager

Stefan Prager

Geschäftsführer, Dipl.-Kfm.

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Geschäftsführer, Dipl. W-Inf.

Hennie

Hennie

Feel Good Manager

Abel Martín Herrera

Abel Martín Herrera

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Alberto Gonzalez Canca

Alberto Gonzalez Canca

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Vicent Asensi Gimeno

Vicent Asensi Gimeno

QEO (Quality and Enviroment Officer) & Administration

Andrés Torrejón Gonzalez

Andrés Torrejón Gonzalez

Cluster Lead (PM Dev) and Front-End Coordinator

David Pedro Suarez

David Pedro Suarez

Designer

Dimitrij Terekhov

Dimitrij Terekhov

Project Manager

Antonio Jose Puerto

Antonio Jose Puerto

Developer

 

Falk Hößler

Falk Hößler

Project Manager

Gonzalo Delgado Chaves

Gonzalo Delgado Chaves

Developer

Helge Dralle

Helge Dralle

Project Manager

Inmaculada Perez Lozano

Inmaculada Perez Lozano

Administration

Jaime Rodriguez Albuín

Jaime Rodriguez Albuín

Developer

Jessica Merenyi

Jessica Merenyi

Project Manager

Jesus Lobato Salas

Jesus Lobato Salas

Developer

José Antonio Pérez Martín

José Antonio Pérez Martín

Front-End Developer

Jose Luis Martinez Quiñones

Jose Luis Martinez Quiñones

Developer

José Luís Romero Pérez

José Luís Romero Pérez

Cluster Lead (PM Dev)

Laura López

Laura López

Data Processor

Juan Rodriguez Dueñas

Juan Rodriguez Dueñas

Developer

Luisa Baischew

Luisa Baischew

Project Manager

María Carmen López García

María Carmen López García

Administration

Maria Victoria Fijo Mateos

Maria Victoria Fijo Mateos

Front-End Developer

Sergio Perez Martín

Sergio Perez Martín

Developer

Simon Bühler

Simon Bühler

Project Manager

Pablo Blanco Ossorio

Pablo Blanco Ossorio

Developer

Pablo Puente Rodriguez

Pablo Puente Rodriguez

Support Coordinator

Vanessa Zuber

Vanessa Zuber

Werkstudent

Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

Data Processor

Alvaro Gata

Alvaro Gata

Data Processor

Alejandro López Fernandez

Alejandro López Fernandez

Developer

Pablo Borreguero Llorente

Pablo Borreguero Llorente

Developer

Digitalisierung. Jetzt.

Sie haben eine innovative Idee, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen schnell nach vorne bringen können, aber Ihre hauseigene Unternehmens-IT ist für eine Umsetzung zu schwerfällig?   Sprechen Sie uns an – unser Entwicklerteam freut sich von Ihrer Idee zu hören.   Werden Sie jetzt zum digitalen Vorreiter in Ihrem Unternehmen!

INTERESSE MIT UNS ZU ARBEITEN? SCHREIBEN SIE UNS!